play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premium Automotive Limited

At Premium Automotive Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premium Automotive Limited

Premium Automotive Limited
5
5.0

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very polite and honest

    By Amo S on 01 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service.Very helpful and friendly.Well recommended 👍


  • 5

    First class service

    By Armani M on 23 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I searched many months before purchasing from premium automotive. I got a amazing deal and a car in pristine condition. Highly recommend these guys


  • 5

    Had A Great Experience Thanks

    By Ataf S on 24 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was amazed by the selection of cars available at premium automotive ltd, great service, and even better aftercare would definitely recommend a purchase. Had a great experience!


  • 5

    Perfect car great experience

    By Peter N on 15 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car was as described. Very helpful team helped with finance and warranty. Great cars and a very nice showroom.


  • 5

    Best car buying experience

    By Bills H on 14 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car was perfect as described very friendly people. Very good experience. Would highly recommend. Will be visiting this dealership again.


  • 5

    Purchased VW polo best service!

    By Jane M on 14 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service through out car is perfect just what I was looking for! Couldn't fault the service we got many thanks ! Highly recommend


  • 5

    Skoda Fabia 1.2 Tsi

    By James W on 07 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with my new purchase, great customer service tidy car. Lovely!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By David M on 02 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly staff and excellent service, was given plenty off time to have a good look around the car. Thanks a million lads.


  • 5

    Amazing company

    By Matthew J on 07 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from these guys. Bought an audi a5 today. Drove it back to flintshire not a problem. They went above and beyond and got wheels and scratches sorted before I picked it up. Absolutely over the moon with the car. Thanks once again


  • 5

    Fast, efficient and polite

    By SAMANTHA J on 08 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recommended this company to anybody, they was very helpful and made you feel welcome. Can’t recommend this place enough. In love and pleased with the car.