play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premium Automotive Limited

At Premium Automotive Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premium Automotive Limited

Premium Automotive Limited
5
5.0

Based on 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Skoda Fabia 1.2 Tsi

    By James W on 07 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with my new purchase, great customer service tidy car. Lovely!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By David M on 02 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly staff and excellent service, was given plenty off time to have a good look around the car. Thanks a million lads.


  • 5

    Amazing company

    By Matthew J on 07 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from these guys. Bought an audi a5 today. Drove it back to flintshire not a problem. They went above and beyond and got wheels and scratches sorted before I picked it up. Absolutely over the moon with the car. Thanks once again


  • 5

    Fast, efficient and polite

    By SAMANTHA J on 08 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recommended this company to anybody, they was very helpful and made you feel welcome. Can’t recommend this place enough. In love and pleased with the car.


  • 5

    5 Star Experience

    By William H on 29 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought the car a week ago, it was a fantastic experience also such a smooth transaction, on arrival the car was prepped to a very high standard without fault. There was a great selection of cars to view, will definetly be back for our next car.


  • 5

    Great buying experience!!

    By Ian J on 19 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and buying experience. Would definately recommend!!!


  • 5

    Best customer service ever !!!

    By Adil K on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very very helpful, got everything done to the car that I asked them to do before I purchased the vehicle, I was also taken to lunch by the staff member who was helping me with the car, it was a pleasure to buy from them and I will most definitely recommend my family and friends to go to them. A big thank you for a lovey car.


  • 5

    My experience

    By Jordan S on 17 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Qaulity traders took 2 of my cars and I brought a qaulity Ford Focus RS they have such a wide variety of qaulity motors great help good customer service

    Reply from Premium Automotive Limited on 17/04/18

    Thank You Jordan For The Feedback, We Hope To See You Again In The Future. All The Best Premium Automotive.


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By Pio C on 02 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience made me and my family feel at ease. Was given plenty of time with the car. Will definitely recommend to friends and family

    Reply from Premium Automotive Limited on 17/04/18

    Thank You Pio For The Feedback, We Hope To See You Again In The Future. All The Best Premium Automotive.


  • 5

    Superb wish more car showrooms were like this

    By Adrian W on 28 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Went to view car that I had seen on autotrader. Contacted. Sales team about my part exchange. Was given a price. Arrived at showroom Shown around car no pressure was given time to consider options. Very relaxed finally made decision. Was looked after very well. .. wasn’t rushed. Given a test drive. Checked through all the paperwork with me a real genuine. 5 star to this company highly recommend

    Reply from Premium Automotive Limited on 01/04/18

    Thank You Adrian For The Feedback, We Hope To See You Again In The Future. All The Best Premium Automotive.