play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premium Automotive Limited

At Premium Automotive Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premium Automotive Limited

Premium Automotive Limited
5
5.0

Based on 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Tristan R on 02 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience with these guys, easy negotiations and the car is good thus far!


  • 5

    Kindy- Ford Fiesta ST 2016

    By Kirandeep K on 06 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I’m very pleased with our car- Ford Fiesta ST, it’s my daughters first car. Couldn’t find any better place like motor city. Wasn’t pressured to sell the car, handed the keys to us and told us to have a look which made us feel comfortable to have a look around. After purchasing the car, the dealer then delivered the car the next day which was very helpful for us. If you want your dream car, go to motor city because they have the best, top quality cars to choose from. Very best to our friend who handed the key to us, God bless him.


  • 5

    Amazing salesmen

    By Nana E on 06 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    These guys are amazing. Though my finance took long to clear, this was no fault of their's. They answered all my questions regarding the car and made me feel at home. Two guys were exceptionally helpful. Keep up the good work!!!


  • 5

    A GREAT PLACE TO BUY A CAR!!

    By Mark R on 05 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent place to buy a car!! No hard sell, left to look at the car in my own time although there was always someone on hand to answer any questions & give me advice. The car was delivered to me gleaming on the outside & spotless inside. It had been given a complete service & a new MOT. A nice touch was that the car was delivered with plenty of fuel in the tank as well. I would recommend this dealership to anyone & I will certainly call them when I next change car. Thanks for everything.


  • 5

    Very polite and honest

    By Amo S on 01 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service.Very helpful and friendly.Well recommended 👍


  • 5

    First class service

    By Armani M on 23 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I searched many months before purchasing from premium automotive. I got a amazing deal and a car in pristine condition. Highly recommend these guys


  • 5

    Had A Great Experience Thanks

    By Ataf S on 24 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was amazed by the selection of cars available at premium automotive ltd, great service, and even better aftercare would definitely recommend a purchase. Had a great experience!


  • 5

    Perfect car great experience

    By Peter N on 15 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car was as described. Very helpful team helped with finance and warranty. Great cars and a very nice showroom.


  • 5

    Best car buying experience

    By Bills H on 14 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car was perfect as described very friendly people. Very good experience. Would highly recommend. Will be visiting this dealership again.


  • 5

    Purchased VW polo best service!

    By Jane M on 14 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service through out car is perfect just what I was looking for! Couldn't fault the service we got many thanks ! Highly recommend


‹ Prev Next ›