play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premium Automotive Limited

At Premium Automotive Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premium Automotive Limited

Premium Automotive Limited
5
5.0

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant Experience, No Pressure Tactics or Pushy Salespeople.

    By philip anthony on 28 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    The team at Premium Automotive were extremely helpful, there were no pressure tactics or pushy salespeople. The team were happy to leave me with the car to conduct any necessary checks and test drive the vehicle on my own. Very happy customer here and highly recommended. Thank you.


  • 5

    5 star review

    By Anonymous on 02 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Tremendous customer service. Honest guys. No pressure or fuss. Easy transaction and a fantastic great value car.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 15 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a car and it was quick and easy process. Inspected the car and liked it. The negotiation was simple and easy. Would recommend


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 13 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service was very happy with my purchase definetely be back for my next car


  • 5

    An example of how a quality Dealership should be!

    By mr thomas on 06 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic! Nothing was you much trouble. Car was as described..Attention to detail and Customer Service 10 out 10!. Was allowed to look around the Car with no pressure whatever. Keep up the good work Ali. Hope to see you soon when we buy our next Car. Thank you.


  • 5

    OUTSTANDING!!

    By martin broadhurst on 06 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Where shall I start with the service I received from premium automotive from start to finish it was nothing but bliss as I was abit skeptical as I was travelling from quite a while away the car was exactly as described if not 10x more better really pleased with the purchase will definitely be using them in the future!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Tristan R on 02 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience with these guys, easy negotiations and the car is good thus far!


  • 5

    Kindy- Ford Fiesta ST 2016

    By Kirandeep K on 06 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I’m very pleased with our car- Ford Fiesta ST, it’s my daughters first car. Couldn’t find any better place like motor city. Wasn’t pressured to sell the car, handed the keys to us and told us to have a look which made us feel comfortable to have a look around. After purchasing the car, the dealer then delivered the car the next day which was very helpful for us. If you want your dream car, go to motor city because they have the best, top quality cars to choose from. Very best to our friend who handed the key to us, God bless him.


  • 5

    Amazing salesmen

    By Nana E on 06 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    These guys are amazing. Though my finance took long to clear, this was no fault of their's. They answered all my questions regarding the car and made me feel at home. Two guys were exceptionally helpful. Keep up the good work!!!


  • 5

    A GREAT PLACE TO BUY A CAR!!

    By Mark R on 05 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent place to buy a car!! No hard sell, left to look at the car in my own time although there was always someone on hand to answer any questions & give me advice. The car was delivered to me gleaming on the outside & spotless inside. It had been given a complete service & a new MOT. A nice touch was that the car was delivered with plenty of fuel in the tank as well. I would recommend this dealership to anyone & I will certainly call them when I next change car. Thanks for everything.


‹ Prev Next ›